News:

• April 30, 2024, 04:15:48 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: “World Famous Fox .15 Hurl”  (Read 1861 times)

Offline BYU

• 24 supporter
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Captain
“World Famous Fox .15 Hurl”
« on: September 13, 2019, 04:24:18 PM »
Ordinarily to get around the moderators I would say this post is taking a survey of future interest. Or I might ask how much would be good price for an item to be placed in the Classifieds. Or even mention an important Announcement from a Kit maker I know.

Unfortunately I have limited previous experience of posting that kind of thing.    . 

SO  .  .  .     .

I will go right ahead and mention.

In case you have been living under a rock and are unaware, this post is a reminder of the most important contest of the year.

The 111th Annual “World Famous Fox .15 Hurl” takes place at Woodlands California on Sept 22, and runs concurrent with a modest local contest (of minor interest).

To learn more about this vitally important event please visit

http://concentricbehavior.com/events.html

Or alternatively try and track down one of the self appointed commissioners like Larry “Heavy Equipment” Fernandez. Or the antique flyer himself - one Brett Buck.

« Last Edit: September 14, 2019, 07:12:58 AM by BYU »

Offline Ken Culbertson

• 24 supporter
  • Admiral
Re: In case you have been living under a rock
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2019, 05:10:37 PM »
Ordinarily to get around the moderators I would say this post is taking a survey of future interest. Or I might ask how much would be good price for an item to be placed in the Classifieds. Or even mention an important Announcement from a Kit maker I know.

Unfortunately I have limited previous experience of posting that kind of thing.    . 

SO  .  .  .     .

I will go right ahead and mention.

In case you have been living under a rock and are unaware, this post is a reminder of the most important contest of the year.