News:

Advertise Here

• December 04, 2021, 12:52:07 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Close out sale of RVP products  (Read 1051 times)

Offline Bob Hunt

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Admiral
Close out sale of RVP products
« on: March 13, 2021, 07:45:35 AM »
If you have read the post I made on the main forum here, then you already know that Robinís View Productions is closing its doors. I have been producing foam wings for the modeling community for 53 years and along the way I have developed many additional products and services that I have offered for sale to the community.

The official closing date is June 20, 2021. Up to that point I will be taking orders for my products as they last. Iíll take a finite number of sheeted foam wing orders on a first come, first served basis. I have a limited amount of quality balsa put aside for the final wing orders.

Iíll continue taking orders for Lost-Foam wing building fixtures until the closing date, and Iíll also offer for sale my extensive DVD library of modeling videos. Additionally I will offer plans for sale until the closing date, and also my Hardnose Motor Mount Plates for electric motor installation.

I also have a number of informative building manuals that have been - and will continue to be - offered for free. All you need to do is email me with a request for them. My email address is robinhunt@rcn.com.

The following is a listing of products for sale until June 20th.

Hardnose Motor Mounts

The Hardnose Motor Mount plates are normally priced at $11.95. They are on close-out sale for $10.00 a piece, plus postage.

RVP Plans

The following is a list of the plans I have for sale.

Bob Huntís Caprice plan: $20.00, plus postage

Bob Huntís Genesis Extreme plan: $20.00, plus postage

Bob Huntí Crossfire Extreme plan: $20.00, plus postage

Bob Huntís  Hole Shot plan: $15.00, plus postage

Bob Huntís Prowler plan: $18.00, plus postage

Calhoun Smithís Frisky Pete plan: $15.00, plus postage