News:

• May 07, 2024, 01:46:27 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Does color make a different in your scores?  (Read 12145 times)

Offline Trostle

• 22 supporter
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Admiral
Re: Does color make a different in your scores?
« Reply #50 on: March 30, 2017, 11:53:30 AM »
I am so glad that the conversations turned to be a more respectable....I feel it wasn't a silly thing to ask....yes I am a beginner and will be coming up the ranks.  

(Clip)

I am striving to get the best points I can.....and if color comes into play.....I will re-think my planes schemes

(Clip)  

Now.....I don't care if you are the World Champion or beginner......I treat everyone with respect and I don't let people intimidate me because of their stature in the sport we do.....I don't treat people like that and I will not be treated like that. Yes I need to practice, yes I need good coaching, yes I need to trim, yes I need to work on flying.....I know these things.....when I ask a question I shouldn't be looked or talked down on because I am not an upper class or level like your some are.   I look up to you guys for guidance so I can become an upper classman and to better myself. So all this silly and doesn't matter @#$%....does matter and is not silly to me.

If I start to act like that and tell beginners not to talk till they show me that they deserve to be here and I am part of group that has their clicks....please shoot me in the head with a gun.....we should all be lucky that we even have new people coming .....if we didn't then our C/L stunt would be nothing no more. I am done bitching and hope I made a point.

I REALLY  APPRECIATE for the guys to help me understand that there is more than, just color that looks cool.....to me it as important as choosing contest Balsa.