News:

• April 25, 2024, 02:58:53 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: 2021 NATS Trophy Donations  (Read 967 times)

Offline Michele Lee

• Trade Count: (0)
  • New Pilot
2021 NATS Trophy Donations
« on: March 11, 2021, 02:23:23 PM »
Hello!
I'm Michele Lee, Todd Lee's other half and the Assistant Event Director for the 2021 National Championship event.  This is my first year volunteering for the NATS, but it's not my first year in event planning or enjoying the competition.  I look forward to assisting our Event Director,  Dave and the team, in making this year's event successful and enjoyable for all!

At this time we are in need of donations for our awards.  As in years past, we need to raise funds and would encourage individuals and companies to donate to continue to support this amazing hobby and creative participants.  Your donation is needed as the awards are not fully supported and any donation will be appreciated and acknowledged.  Please forward your donation by either PayPal or check to Michele Lee, 5308 Andover Dr., Parma, Ohio 44134.  Please provide your information including name, address and phone with your donation. 

All donations are appreciated and needed.
Thank you for your generosity!  Happy flying!
Michele Lee
Amaa1018@gmail.com
216.789.4701 (phone and text)

Online Howard Rush

• 22 supporter
  • Admiral
Re: 2021 NATS Trophy Donations
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2021, 02:45:23 PM »
What is the money for?  In past years AMA sponsored some and donations made up the slack.  Volunteers were given a choice of what places and events to sponsor. 

The Jive Combat Team
Making combat and stunt great again

Online Dave_Trible

• 24 supporter
  • Admiral
Re: 2021 NATS Trophy Donations
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2021, 03:23:09 PM »